/tits/

perfect titty shape
10/10 minus the penalty for the tattoos? 5.7/10
>>190018
Who cares about the small tats, what’s more concerning is the armpit hair. Cumworthy tits and face
>>190015
Good man !
>>190018
I think her tatts are sexy not at all offensive to the eyes
>>190018
You know how I know you’re gay?
>>190037
>Because you don't like BBC and big ass and ugly tattos.
I instead prefer women in their natural state. I was a tattoo artist for a few years and never did I see a beautiful woman look like a cathedral with Michaelangelo doing his latest greatest masterpiece with her as the cavas.

Stfu. My IQ is at minimum twice that of you and your father combined.
>>190053 ..........You don't believe that I did tattoos for a while? Fucking nuts. I fucking hate this shit. All the art that gets posted on this site is dogshit but you have a problem believing that people with a minimal amount of talent can learn to make tattoos by buying equipment and pig skin off ebay. Fucking idiot. It's shit. Tattoos are for drug addicts, gang members and convicts andvit looks like literal shit.

People don't look cool with tattoos they look like literal nerds. And women sure as hell don't magically become more womanly, or beautiful, or sexier, or better sexual partners the more tattoos they get! genius!

>You don't like her tattoos you prefer her wiyhout tattoos but you don't mind the armpit hair you like it on some women so that's what part of what makes you gay.
Yeah I'll trust you but I'm not letting you lick my anus though. never
>>190053

Btw, I ate literal human feces today. I licked her asshole clean and she was moaning louder than I have never heard a bitch moan before. Start believing ghost stories, nutter. You're in one.
>>190056 No, I'm serious. I actually did eat human feces today. It wasn't a joke. Afterwards, I licked her ass.
>>190057
lol.I do not doubt it.
>>190057
open the window and jump
>>190054