/ssbbw/

(1.7 MB, 853x1620, Screenshot_20231009-140754.png)
Hello
Here's a very sexy video from one of the sexiest blobs, Queen Jloves.

Someone asked for some content from this hottie and as she doesn't show anything interesting on the Of that I pay for.
Here is a real video of clip4sale !!

https://mab.to/t/JkLlcTe5qAH/eu1

I have another that I will put if there is content to share !
See you soon
That mole is not very flattering. John Candy would've flipped her a quarter to have a rat gnaw it off
thanks can you upload to coomer party it's much easier
Anyone have any videos of her?
I'm the one who posted about her in the begging thread, so I have to say, thanks very much for sharing this one. This is the second full video I've ever seen leaked of hers.

I'm quite lucky to have found this thread/your link before it expired. Thanks again.
desperation bump
Since the website is apparently dying I may as well just bump again

I'm a poor college student you guys, I'm sorry :(
Do you have content ?
Any chance of a re-up please?
>>97809

As the original beggar, reuploading the content is the least I can do....

https://mab.to/t/BLImbFpQtiP/us3

This link should work in about 10 minutes and last 3 days, it's uploading now

Would of course appreciate anything else from her... literally every video looks so good....
Thank you very much
Thanks a lot
Is she on coomer or does she have an onlyfans?
>>97902

She is; she has one; it has much shorter clips than her videos in Ivy's store and the coomer hasn't been updated in months

I don't even think it's worth updating the coomer, I've never heard it's good. But her longer videos are incredible (at least, the two I've seen are, and the previews for the others look just as good)
Can we get a re-up on the clips4sale vids? They look really good
Just popping in to thank whoever updated her coomer, seems like she added a lot more content to it
>>98753