/inf/

I'm serious guys I need a quick fix or I'm worried the next can of beans I eat may Just be my end!
Can't exactly lie, guys. We say we wouldn't, but if someone could actually do this we'd be all over it.
Oh God I'm going through another bloating fit again tonight. My belly keeps bloating yet everytime I let out a fart to relieve the pressure the smell causes me to inflate twice as much!

I'm in a loosing battle and I don't know what to do! Any advice?
Can be fixed in three easy steps. First you're gonna want to order 1 of everything from Taco Bell. Now i know that might sound extreme, but trust me I'm a doctor.
>>46237 (OP) This is the funniest thread I have ever seen
>>46327
Damn bruh you tryin to make this bitch shit her brains out? You might as well make her take an
elephant laxative šŸ’€
>>46327
I'm trying to prevent myself from exploding not suicidally induce it!
>>46329
Elephant laxative would probably cause me to take an entire city block with me not gonna like lmao
Try sticking a cork up your butt, or better yet a hose hooked up to an air compressor, and make sure it's on
(2.3 MB, 4160x3120, hand.jpg)
>>46341
I'm not gonna get myself doxxed lol I know there's some good people here who'd just want to fap to me. (Which I don't mind) but I'm sure theirs probably one idiot or two who would most definitely break into my house and try to pop me lol. The risk is too great so best you'll get is a hand. So Hello šŸ‘‹šŸ¤—
Ok so I ended up surviving the night in case anyone is wondering.

Anyways for a little context in my life..

Hi.

My name is Marcine but you can call me Marcy.

I've had this issue for a hot minute now and I have no idea what started or caused it? All I know is depending on the variables if I sniff a fart a part of me starts to blow up! This can be anything from my belly, to my boobs, even obscure things like my thighs, arms, fingers and yes even at one point my whole hand swelled up. But it's quite sporadic and random.