/gen/

(129 KB, 500x800, post-54134-13595107608.jpg)
Can you believe that Boberry weighed 500 pounds by the time she graduated high school? Imagine seeing her in your class.

Who was the fattest girl you've ever seen in school? I remember in college I saw this girl who was probably 5'0" tall and looked like she weighed 300 pounds on that frame. She had a pear shaped body with a belly that sagged over her crotch and a big ass.
One of the girls in high school with me was probably classifiable as morbidly obese. Don't know how much she weighed since I was a noob to the fetish at the time and haven't seen her in close to ten years, but she was shaped like a big ball.

All I remember about her specifically is a story where she fell down the stairs and landed on somebody. Lucky man.
No I can't believe it!
It are probably the obligatory 200lbs added...

On TikTok is @iamchlseyh
This is what a quarter tone (or 500lb) woman really looks like, as reference...
I mean iamchelseyh

But she is even losing weight
>>53130
She has a very different shape.
There was a stand for some IT studies in my town square for a local uni and there was a girl there looking pretty much exactly like a nerdy early Foxxie Roxxie, probably around 350-380 pounds? Even her clothes was very typical for BBW models 10-15 years ago. Super cute, seen her around town before but never in places where I could have chatted her up.

Sadly as I approached her stand instead this stereotypical neckbeard guy came up to me to talk despite him clearly having no interest in telling me anything about their school. Too bad because that body would've been enough motivation to go back to school.
Hate to say it but she graduated high school in like 2003/04 IIRC, which isn’t much different than me, and I’m from the same general region and same state as her.