/gen/

Yes.
Only once.

And I managed to fuck it up. Well, more like I just failed to capitalise on it. She was basically a stranger, although she was technically a friend of a friend. Basically I was sitting at a bar and she put her hand on my shoulder and squeezed/massaged it and smiled at me as she walked past. Instead of talking to her immediately, I took a while to build up the courage, by which time I couldn't find her again.

Come to think of it, there have been very few times a woman has approached / flirted with me. Obviously talking about non-fat women here. The only recent times I can think of were all girls who had boyfriends, who I assumed were just fucking with me.
(45 KB, 438x784, image (1).jpg)
no, but this candid goes hard
She's giving that, 'Please sabotage my diet', look
you guys don't get bbw women?
Yes, my first gf. I was a shy high school freshman, she was a sophomore, 2nd fattest girl in her class, who caught me staring at her more than a few times and putting myself in the periphery whenever she was talking to her friends.

Then years later, when I was married, at my wife's office. I think my wife blabbed about my FA status because her fattest coworker took particular interest in me. I don't think she was looking to break us up, it never went further than flirting, but it was pretty blatant. My wife noticed after a while and basically banned me from picking her up there.
>>50086 (OP)
At this point I go up and attempt to flirt with fat girls. I can hold a converstation make them laugh but that's about it but it's something.
>>52748

...a woman literally "massaged" you as she walked past and you still needed time to realize she was flirting with you?

Jfc dude. I'm literally autistic and still can tell that's essentially a neon sign above her head that says "I want you."

Holy shit.
>>50086 (OP)