/gen/

(2.4 MB, 1705x3162, IMG_20230817_154152.jpg) (1.4 MB, 1547x2775, IMG_20230817_154514.jpg) (1.6 MB, 1551x3468, IMG_20230817_154258.jpg) (308 KB, 472x1155, IMG_20230817_154037.jpg)
I would like to confess about my so-called relationship with a girl. It may sound like a beginning of some weird story from /elite, but right now I am stuck in it with no idea about the future.
We first met in the summer camp where I was a 18 y/o coach assistant and she... well, she was a lonely 15-year-old bullied girl from a clearly poor family with low self-esteem. At first, I was asked to look after her by my mentors since she often wandered alone away from the groummup in the free time, even going outside the camp territory. No one knew where she was, and it was just dangerous to leave her on her own. So I organized her activity to keep her around, asking her to help in some stuff. This included us being together alone for hours, and I started noticing that she was interested in me. During the boat trip, she asked to make a photo of her on her camera, and I agreed without a second thought. Then she asked me to pose and took a couple of photos of us together 'to keep the moment'. She often came to my place asking for help but it was clear that she just needed to chat and has nowhere else to go. By the end of the season, we were a couple in the eyes of her roommates (and also in her eyes, as I realized later), 5 I did my best to keep cool to prevent her from falling in love. Nevertheless, she insisted on holding my hand at the farewell party and inserted a paper with her phone and address into my palm. Our group was close, so it was OK for us to exchange mails and keep in touch in the social media. We all communicated innocently for some time in the group chat, but the years went by, the boys and girls grew older, some got married, some moved, and the messenger went silent.