/gen/

(138 KB, 800x800, 20211229_005534.jpg)
I've been trying to find good apps/sites for finding a bbw or feedee for so long now, and I just don't know where to look anymore. Tinder is just basic 100lb white girls, and discord is mainly other guys and maybe 1 girl. Nobody really responds with fantasy feeder, it's kind of a dead site. Is there some app or site that a guy can have any small chance of finding a bbw? Btw, im 18, so I'm not sure if that changes my chances
feabie's pretty good, I've had some good experiences with that site, and there's a lathe amount of actual, real feedees. it does depend in your location, though; some areas are filled with users, while others are pretty sparse
Being 18 will more than likely have a detrimental effect on you but if you’re willing to deal with that and also realize that you’ll almost certainly have to travel to find someone you’re interested in, feabie works pretty well. I found my fat and gaining girlfriend on there three years ago and couldn’t be happier.
If you're looking for general BBW/SSBBWs without the feederism kink, I've had better luck with general sites and sub-setting on "curvy" or larger body types (women tend to under-report their sizes online in my experience so a "curvy" woman will have a good chance of being 200+ pounds in the USA.)

After this it comes down to running the dating gauntlet until you find a good, compatible partner. My advice here, given your age, is to be patient. You have plenty of time to find the right person. Date around, but don't be afraid to break things off if you don't think you have good compatibility. Obligatory side note given your preference, get over any insecurities you have about being seen publicly with a fat woman right away; women don't want to be with insecure men as a rule, and will catch on to you "hiding" them quickly. Own who you are.