/elite/

(254 KB, 669x464, IMG_8200.png)
I’m a career writer by trade, however a long time ago, I wrote fat fetish fiction and role played, got pretty okay at it, but that’s all in the past now, as I quit all that stuff to focus on my actual writing career

Lately I’ve been getting the Fire Emblem Three Houses female weight gain fiction brain rot again, but I don’t really want to start writing fics that are thousands upon thousands of words again just, cause that will just subtract time away from my career writing

But then I got the idea of rather writing everything myself, I thought about potentially taking more of a step back, and trying to organize a community writing project, where I mainly act as an overseer and group editor, and maybe contribute something every now and again when I can

Would any writers be interested in this? And keep in mind, this isn’t asking for commission work, more like a “hobby/in your spare time” kind of deal
I forgot to add the “novel” in visual in the thread subject, my bad
I forgot to add “novel” after the word visual in the thread subject, my bad
>>9094 (OP)
Yep! And I am good with the terms. I have recently discovered the whole litRPG genre. I loved Beers and Beards, Cosmic Fishing, and Creation's Bane. Should we get a github account dedicated to this? Would RoyalRoad allow our content? I can get a little overboard in my own kinks (as evidenced by my "The Porking of Meg"), but I will happily put them aside to work with a professional. I can't imagine how fun it would be to "flesh out" such a magical system, nyuckk. That said, I am a workhorse.
We will say that PRs are a majority vote of a select subset of participants who have demonstrated their value in some measure.
>>9098
if someone could get this set up, that would be great - OP
>>9102