/elite/

Look for Hansel and Gretel like stories.
Don't mind if it's both female character/ both male character or they do or don't get eaten. I'm just looking for any stories that are like the fairytale Hansel and Gretel.
https://www.furaffinity.net/view/44454706/

Hello. You’ve all probably heard a lot about me. The witch of a woman who tried to hurt 2, poor, hungry, kids who happened to get lost in the woods. Well I’m here to tell you that isn’t what actually happened. I’m here to tell you the TRUE story of those 2, lost, kids

The first thing you should know is that I’m no witch. That’s just a rumor among the neighborhood children. Living alone, on a hill, in a clearing in the woods, it’s to be expected kids would make up such stories about me. In truth, I’m a chemist and a darn good 1, if I say so myself

In fact, I don’t even look like a witch. I’m not elderly. I’m not frumpy and I certainly don’t have green skin! I’m 25 years old with brown eyes and black hair tied into a bun. I even sport a white lab coat over my thin build, dark blue sweater and black slacks. Also, my skin is pretty radiant, thank you very much!

Anyways, this story has more to do with my research than my looks. As I said, I’m a chemist and I’ve been working on something that will change the world. Using my considerable knowhow, I was able to create massive, edible, materials

They come in a verity of flavors: candy, cookie, chocolate and, my personal favorite, gingerbread. They’re light, fluffy and delicious! However, they’re also stronger, and sturdier, than any other sweets. So much so, that I was able to construct my entire house out of the stuff

Yes, more than a few have called me crazy for doing this. However, while it did cost me a bit more than I would’ve liked, I was able to prove my point about my confection creations. Besides, I was able to pick a prime spot…well prime as far as I’m concerned