/elite/

(1.5 MB, 1024x916, tumblr_0a4ada004ce840fe971108330dec5e95_2033388f_1280.png)
I was thinking about it and I realized I wasn't really sure why I wrote WG fiction. After spending sometime pondering it, I think it's a combination of that sweet, sweet dopamine I get when I see a bunch of people liked my story, an overflow of sexual energy, and it's a way to see my fantasies come to life. I'm probably missing something else, but whatever.

So what about my fellow writers? Why do you guys write WG stories?
I think everyone has a different fascination with the fetish and sometimes you just need to have it realized by someone who shares your vision which is often yourself.
I'm a creative person by trade and inclination so I get a buzz from creating things. Add WG/fat and it's a double-hit. Both the process and the results are exciting because I never know exactly where it's gonna go. When it works I feel like a wizard; when it doesn't it's like not being able to pass a 3-day shit.

As for having an audience, I wrote this stuff for 20 years before I shared with anyone and never realized how fun it is to get feedback. Having people interested in my writing is inspiring in itself.
>>1297
the thing about not being able to pass a 3-day shit is so relatable
>>1302
This is why I consume smut. I do not make it.

I struggle with composing a forum post, for chissakes. A whole story is like pulling teeth.
I started writing weight gain and fat related content because I felt like there wasn't enough Steven Universe stories with those elements and it was cheaper than commissioning other writers to bring my ideas to life. Then I started getting compliments, kudos and such which encouraged me to not only write more for the people who enjoyed my works, but I even started to do drabble requests which do very well.