/bbw/

(4.8 MB, 2560x1440, -1.png)
Hi there! Am I allowed to post here? My name is Pearl and I am brand new at this. I am just dipping my toes into the water, and want to see if I should make more content! What do you think?
You need to be fatter.
Cute tummy. Id suggest reddit rather than bbwchan though-- bbwchan isnt really a very helpful community
>>88832
Thank you! That has been the consensus everywhere I have posted today lol!
>>88833
Thanks for the tip! And thank you again, I love compliments!
>>88829 (OP)
My favorite body type will always be round pot bellies on a still decently slim figure, so to me, you are already perfect. You look great!
>>88829 (OP)
You look great and definitely should post more, you look plump all over. How much have you put on?
The guy that said reddit would be a better place to promote youself maybe be right, but, please, if you comply with him keep the chan updated on what you post, because reddit can be a good option, but there are already so many others with the same objective that it becomes a homogeneous environment where no one really gets attention individually, just a bunch of pigs that generically blindly flatter every woman to get a picture of her naked or because the account is a robot, here at chan the community can be more toxic with models, but at least it's real people who give you the views of both sides of the coin, you don't get alienated and empty with the soulless comments, here you feel like you really have real people talking to you. Please don't get me wrong, you have a very beautiful body and probably an equally beautiful face, and I think you deserve some recognition, I just didn't want you to become another grain of sand on the beach, but a girl with good foundations that is not alienated by social media bots.
>>88860
Don’t tip your fedora too hard mate, you might fall over.
>>88848
Trust me, there is nothing thin about me! I think I am like an hourglass or pear shape, but yeah my belly is a dominant feature!