/bbfurries/

(173 KB, 1258x1280, 1468894266.plumpchu_untitled-11.png)
Does anyone have or remember a comic about temmie eating doughnuts and eventually getting so big that she breaks through Mt. Ebott?
I have been searching and I think I have found who made it. Gamingmarko but they deleted it but by using Fur archiver 4.3 Imwe could try to get it I have been trying but it keeps glitching
Ok I found out who made it, Fleek the Bat
>>22916
Or Dungeonation
You guys got anymore Tem?
Bump
>>27236
Yes, but draw them asking for belly rubs, and she'll be perfect.
>>27236
Yes, but make her bigger
>>27236
Also just draw more of her in general, she's fucking beautiful.
(12 KB, 800x600, Im Studying.jpg) (20 KB, 670x463, sleeby creffy hd.png)
my posts wont post but im glad yall like her and im sorry i havent replied much, ive been in an art slump and i realize i havent drawn her much recently but I Really Should
if all else fails theres probably a big pile of commissions/another similar oc
>>27567
Aw helllll yes. Fucking beautiful. Such a blessed cutie we have on this thread. Seriously, just wanna go on a little date with her and then just feed her loads and loads, or just snuggle right up against that massive ass of her's. Seriously, I'm in LOVE
>>27595
Honestly, if you're willing, it would love to talk about some more tem stuff, I am ALSO obsessed with them and just wanna be surrounded by them. And also snuggle up against them so much!

Though honestly, I would love to talk with her and just get her loads of food just to feed her and make sure she's well fed!
>>27600
yeah, i would love to!!! that also just made me think about snugglin a cute chubby regular temmie,,,,
i might not really know this site's customs but do you have like a discord or any other way to message you to talk about this stuff? it's fine if you dont i just dont wanna be too weird in here
>>27604
lol that's fine, you have a twitter we could use? That's always a good place to start n'such!
>>27607